the Hilvert Lab

ETHZ | D-CHAB | LOC
Home
The Boss | Dr. Peter Kast | Secretaries | Staff | Postdocs | PhD Students | Visiting Scientists | Students | Former members
Directed Evolution | Catalytic Antibodies | Semisynthetic Enzymes | Other
BC2 | BC3 | BC Lab Course | Diplom- Semesterarbeit
Publications | Pictures | Equipment | Visitor information | Links
Intranet | Instruments | Manuals
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

People

small logo
Hilvert Group

Hilvert group members

All the people of the Hilvert Lab on one page, to make it easy for you all to get an overview who we are. The picture on the left was taken recently at our group ski weekend in Laax.

The undergraduate students and former members of the Hilvert group did not fit on the page anymore so they have got seperate sites. Enjoy!

Prospective PhD and postdoctoral applicants, please check the open positions page for application requirements.

The Boss
Prof. Dr. Donald Hilvert
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F337
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 3176
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

hilvert@org.chem.ethz.ch
Donald Hilvert
 

Group Leader - Lecturer
Prof. Dr. Peter Kast
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F333
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2908
Fax: +41 44 633 1326

E-Mail: kast@org.chem.ethz.ch
http://www.protein.ethz.ch/kast/
Peter Kast
Secretaries
Antonella Toth
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F335
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2909
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

toth@org.chem.ethz.ch
Antonella
Secretaries
Anita Luessi Meier
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F335
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 6493
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

luessi-meier@org.chem.ethz.ch
Anita Luessi-Meier
Secretaries (part time: Thursdays)
Nathalie Rudatis
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F335
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 6493
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

rudatis@org.chem.ethz.ch
Nathalie Rudatis
 

Staff
René Fischer
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F323
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 3140
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

rene.fischer@org.chem.ethz.ch
Rene Fischer
Staff
Regula Grüninger Stössel
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F330
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2973
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

grueninger@org.chem.ethz.ch
Regula
Staff
Leyla Hernandez
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F330
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 6493
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

hernandez@org.chem.ethz.ch
Leyla Hernandez
Postdocs
Dr. Eita Sasaki
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F328
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2974
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

sasaki@org.chem.ethz.ch

Eita Sasaki
Postdocs
Dr. Zbigniew Pianowski
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F326
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 3949
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

pianowsz@org.chem.ethz.ch

Zbigniew
Postdocs
Dr. An Vandemeulebroucke
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F336
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 4201
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

vandemeulebroucke@org.chem.ethz.ch
An Vandemeulebroucke
Postdocs
Dr. Xavier Garrabou
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F322
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 4198
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

xgarrabou@org.chem.ethz.ch
Xavier Garrabou
Postdocs

Dr. Shiksha Mantri
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F330
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 4430
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

smantri@org.chem.ethz.ch

Shiksha Mantri
Postdocs

Dr. Yusuke Azuma
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F336
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2971
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

azuma@org.chem.ethz.ch

Yusuke Azuma
Postdocs
Dr. Takahiro Hayashi
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F322
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 6865
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

hayashi@org.chem.ethz.ch

Takahiro Hayashi
Postdocs
Anthony Green
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F322
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 6865
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

anthony.green@org.chem.ethz.ch

Anthony Green
PhD Students
Richard Obexer
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F328
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2974
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

robexer@student.ethz.ch

Richard Obexer
PhD Students
Jurate Kamarauskaite
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F338
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2979
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

kamarauskaite@org.chem.ethz.ch


Jurate Kamarauskaite
PhD Students
Reinhard Zschoche
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F336
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2971
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

zschoche@org.chem.ethz.ch

Reinhard
PhD Students
David Niquille
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F330
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 4196
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

ndavid@org.chem.ethz.ch


David Niquille
PhD Students

Clement Dince
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F324
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2972
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

clement.dince@org.chem.ethz.ch

Clement Dince
PhD Students
Linda Bengtsson
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F330
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 4430
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

bengtsson@org.chem.ethz.ch

Linda
PhD Students

Susanne Mailand
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F338
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2979
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

mailand@org.chem.ethz.ch

Susanne Mailand
PhD Students

Sabine Studer
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F336
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 4201
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

sabine.studer@org.chem.ethz.ch

Sabine Studer
PhD Students

Raphael Frey
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F328
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 3949
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

rafrey@org.chem.ethz.ch

Raphael Frey
Visiting PhD Student

Robertas Galinis
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F328
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 3949
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

galinis@org.chem.ethz.ch

Robertas Galinis
PhD Students

Adrian Bunzel
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F336
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 4201
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

bunzelh@org.chem.ethz.ch

Adrian Bunzel
PhD Students

Marcel Grogg
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F324
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2972
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

groggm@org.chem.ethz.ch

Marcel Grogg
PhD Students

Moritz Pott
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F338
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 632 2979
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

moritz.pott@org.chem.ethz.ch

Moritz Pott
PhD Students
Stephan Tetter
Laboratory of Organic Chemistry
HCI F322
ETH Hönggerberg
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone: +41 44 633 4198
Fax: +41 44 632 1486

tetterst@student.ethz.ch


Stephan Tetter

Students The number of undergraduate students is increasing so therefore a seperate page: undergraduate students.

Former Group Members The former group members deserve a seperate page so please visit the following page: former group members.

About Us | Site Map | Copyright Policy | Contact Us | ©2006 Hilvert Lab